Contact Us

There’s a few ways to contact us here at WTNJ.  To reach out to us with any questions or comments, just fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  For our mailing address, phone number, and more, simply scroll down and you’ll find them below the contact form.

Asterisks indicate required fields.

  • Reach out to us with any questions or comments and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Mailing Address:
Writers Theatre of New Jersey
PO Box 1295
Madison, NJ 07940
WTNJ Offices:
28 Walnut Street
Madison, NJ 07940
Main Desk: 973-514-1787, ext. 10
Box Office: 973-514-1787, ext. 10
Fax: 973-514-2060

General E-mail: info@wtnj.org

General Contact Information:

Main Office Phone:     973-514-1787
General Theatre Email:     info@wtnj.org
Box Office Email:     reservations@wtnj.org
General Education Email:     education@wtnj.org

Staff Contact Information:

John Pietrowski   973-514-1787 x11   jpietrowski@wtnj.org
James V. DeVivo   973-514-1787 x14   jdevivo@wtnj.org
Walter F. Rodriguez   973-514-1787 x20   wrodriguez@wtnj.org
James Glossman   973-514-1787 x24   jglossman@wtnj.org
Jim Ligon   973-514-1787 x10   jligon@wtnj.org
Danielle Constance   973-514-1787 x13   dconstance@wtnj.org
Rodney Gilbert   973-514-1787 x15   rgilbert@wtnj.org